Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 20216:30pmMaundy Thursday - Holy Communion
Sunday 4th April 202111:15amEaster Sunday Holy Communion

Our Sunday family worship of holy communion at 11.15am 

Sunday 11th April 202111:15amSunday Holy Communion

Our Sunday family worship of holy communion at 11.15am 

Sunday 18th April 202111:15amSunday Holy Communion

Our Sunday family worship of holy communion at 11.15am 

Monday 19th April 20216:30pmExplorers (Outside)
Thursday 22nd April 20216:30pmScouts (Outside)
Friday 23rd April 20217:15amCubs (Outside)
6:00pmBeavers (Outside)
Sunday 25th April 202111:15amSunday Holy Communion

Our Sunday family worship of holy communion at 11.15am 

Monday 26th April 20216:30pmExplorers (Outside)
Thursday 29th April 20216:30pmScouts (Outside)
Friday 30th April 20217:15amCubs (Outside)
6:00pmBeavers (Outside)
<< March